2020 Nominating Committee Farm Credit East, ACA

	Member	Alternate
Eastern Region		
Auburn	James Crane	Jacob Pierson
Bedford	Nick Brunet	(No Alternate)
Bridgeton	Frank Tedesco	Tom Sheppard
Dayville	John Nunes	Ellen Puccetti
Enfield	Don Patterson	Ed Kasheta
Flemington	Lisa Applegate	Michael Puglisi
Middleboro	John Bartlett	Kevin McLaughlin
Presque Isle	Matt Griffeth	Greg Schools
Riverhead	Karl Auwaerter	(No Alternate)
Central Region		
Burrville	Jonathan Beller	David Rudd
Claverack	Ulderic Boisvert	Robert Graves
Cooperstown	Christopher Fredericks	David Curtin
	Corey Mosher	Lukas George
Greenwich	Ian Murray	Willard Peck
Middletown	Richard Byma	Greg DeBuck
Potsdam	Dan Chambers	Mark Akins
Western Region		
Batavia	Jason Schwab	(No Alternate)
	Brad Macauley	Andrew Milleville
Cortland	Lee Hudson	Joel Riehlman
Geneva	Todd Dumond	Matt Doyle
	Matthew Young	(No Alternate)
Hornell	John Wallace	Daniel Schumacher
Mayville	Martin Rosiek	Sam Sheehy

Date: 03/25/2019

Approved at the Annual Stockholders Meeting

Eve Kaplan-Walbrecht from Riverhead resigned on 11/13/2019 Steve Gaklis from Bedford resigned on 11/22/2019 Brett Kreher from Batavia resigned on 11/26/19

Revised as of: 01/06/2020