

2023 Nominating Committee Approved at March 2022 Annual Meeting

Eastern Region Member Alternate Peter Carrier Auburn Jacob Pierson Bedford Jonathan Huntington Leigh Byers-Hardy Dayville James Smith Ellen Puccetti Todd Hardie Derby Paul Gingue Enfield Stephen Basile Ryan Van Wilgen Middlebury William Nop Mark Wrisley Stanley Kravitz Matt Piscitelli Middleboro Patrick Smith Patricia Gilbert Potsdam **Presque Isle** Matt Griffeth Brian Souers Riverhead Cristina Kawasaki-Sheehan Eve Kaplan-Walbrecht St. Albans Arnold Mercy David Conant White River Jct. Paul Franklin Elizabeth McNamara Central Region Member Alternate Bridgeton Frank Tedesco James Brown Claverack Ulderic Boisvert Robert Graves

Cooperstown	Ryan Kelly	Christopher Hoefele
	Lukas George	Corey Mosher
Flemington	Lisa Applegate	Michael Puglisi
Greenwich	Ian Murray	Sean Quinn
Middletown	Richard Byma	Greg DeBuck
Western Region		
	Member	Alternate
	a	
Batavia	Brad Macauley	Brett Kreher
Batavia	Brad Macauley Andrew Milleville	Brett Kreher Bob Brown
Batavia Burrville	-	
	Andrew Milleville	Bob Brown
Burrville	Andrew Milleville David Fralick	Bob Brown Jonathan Beller
Burrville Cortland	Andrew Milleville David Fralick Kimberly Brayman	Bob Brown Jonathan Beller Joel Riehlman
Burrville Cortland	Andrew Milleville David Fralick Kimberly Brayman Matt Young	Bob Brown Jonathan Beller Joel Riehlman Todd DuMond

Sam Sheehy

*There are two other offices (Chazy and Williston) in Vermont that do not have any members assigned to them, and therefore, those two offices are not assigned a Nominating Committee member.

Kevin Powell

Mayville