Crop Insurance Agent Finder

Thank you for your interest in Crop Growers insurance. You can reach our Crop Growers Service Center at 800-234-7012. Our local specialists are here to answer any questions and get you on the right track to the crop, dairy and livestock coverage you desire.

Find Closest Crop Growers Agent

Warning: Your browser is not compatible with google maps.

All Crop Insurance Agents

Connecticut

Dayville

785 Hartford Pike, Dayville, CT 06241-1739

860-774-0717

Crop Agent: Peter Frizzell

(860) 962-2053

Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Enfield

240 South Road, Enfield, CT 06082-4451

860-741-4380

Crop Agent: Peter Frizzell

(860) 962-2053

Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Maine

Auburn

615 Minot Avenue, Auburn, ME 04210

207-784-0193

Crop Agent: Devon Smolak

(603) 536-8545

Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Presque Isle

26 Rice Street, Presque Isle, ME 04769-2265

207-764-6431

Crop Agent: Branden Holdsworth

(207) 764-5510

Branden.Holdsworth@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Denise Russo

207-764-6431

Denise.Russo@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Massachusetts

Middleboro

67 Bedford Street, Middleboro, MA 02346-0720

508-946-4455

Crop Agent: Devon Smolak

(603) 536-8545

Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

New Hampshire

Bedford

2 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH 03110-6010

603-472-3554

Crop Agent: Devon Smolak

(603) 536-8545

Devon.Smolak@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

New Jersey

Bridgeton

29 Landis Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ 08302-4396

856-451-0933

Crop Agent: Nick Corwonski

(856) 203-6159

Nick.Corwonski@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Flemington (Lebanon)

9 County Road 618, Flemington (Lebanon), NJ 08833-3028

908-782-5215

Crop Agent: Brandon LaBar

(845) 262-2061

Brandon.LaBar@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Nick Corwonski

(856) 203-6159

Nick.Corwonski@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

New York

Batavia

4363 Federal Drive, Batavia, NY 14020-4105

585-815-1900

Crop Agent: Kim Cervone

(585) 416-0352

Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Jerome Kingston

(585) 479-4223

Jerome.Kingston@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Dennis Schuck

(585) 625-6684

Dennis.Schuck@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: KC Slade

(607) 793-9711

Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Burrville (Watertown)

25417 NY Route 12, Burrville (Watertown), NY 13601-5730

315-782-6050

Crop Agent: Nicole Ingram

(315) 620-7018

Nicole.Ingram@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Claverack (Hudson)

190 State Route 9H, Claverack (Hudson), NY 12534-3819

518-851-3313

Crop Agent: Cuyler Reynolds

(518) 318-1915

Cuyler.Reynolds@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Cooperstown

7397 State Highway 80, Cooperstown, NY 13326

607-282-3002

Crop Agent: Daniele Harris

(607) 283-2534

Daniele.Harris@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Cierra Utter

(607) 408-5222

Cierra.Utter@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Cortland (Homer)

One Technology Place, Cortland (Homer), NY 13077-1526

607-749-7177

Crop Agent: Eddie Maslin

(607) 793-9673

Eddie.Maslin@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: KC Slade

(607) 793-9711

Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Geneva (Phelps)

1450 Route 14, Geneva (Phelps), NY 14532-9542

315-781-7100

Crop Agent: DeAnna Brennan

(315) 620-7038

DeAnna.Brennan@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Kelsey Linder

(315) 620-7052

Kelsey.Linder@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: KC Slade

(607) 793-9711

Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Greenwich

394 State Route 29, Greenwich, NY 12834-2650

518-692-0269

Crop Agent: Cierra Utter

(607) 408-5222

Cierra.Utter@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Hornell

1155 Airport Road, Hornell, NY 14843-9144

607-324-2020

Crop Agent: Kim Cervone

(585) 416-0352

Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: KC Slade

(607) 793-9711

Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Mayville

28 E. Chautauqua Street, Mayville, NY 14757

716-451-1063

Crop Agent: Kim Cervone

(585) 416-0352

Kim.Cervone@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: KC Slade

(607) 793-9711

Kenneth.Slade@cropgrowers.com

Middletown

669 East Main Street, Middletown, NY 10940-2640

845-343-1802

Crop Agent: Brandon LaBar

(845) 262-2061

Brandon.LaBar@cropgrowers.com

Crop Agent: Cuyler Reynolds

(518) 318-1915

Cuyler.Reynolds@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Potsdam

One Pioneer Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676-3273

315-265-8452

Crop Agent: Jennie Cougler

(315) 620-7079

Jennie.Cougler@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Riverhead

1281 Route 58, Riverhead, NY 11901-2097

631-727-2188

Crop Agent: Peter Frizzell

(860) 962-2053

Peter.Frizzell@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Vermont

Derby

250 Commerce Way, Derby, VT 05829

802-334-8050

Crop Agent: Charlie Messenger

(802) 230-4283

Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

Middlebury

320 Exchange St., Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-2692

Crop Agent: Elizabeth Vachon

(802) 278-4380

Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

St. Albans

130 Upper Welden St., St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-2938

Crop Agent: Elizabeth Vachon

(802) 278-4380

Elizabeth.Vachon@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

White River Junction

52 FarmVu Dr., White River Junction, VT 05001

802-295-3670

Crop Agent: Charlie Messenger

(802) 230-4283

Charlie.Messenger@cropgrowers.com

Livestock Agent: Megan Clancy

(607) 645-2027

Megan.Clancy@cropgrowers.com

File a Crop Insurance Notice of Loss

Crop Growers crop insurance policyholders may electronically submit a notice of loss. If an adjuster has not been in contact within two business days, call the Crop Growers Service Center at 800-234-7012 immediately.

Have general questions?

Let’s get in touch!