Rural Appraiser Finder

Throughout the life of your business, there will be times when you need to know the value of your assets. Farm Credit East offers valuation services for real estate, including a variety of land types and personal property, such as general and specialty machinery and equipment. Use the map below to find a rural appraiser near you.

Find Closest Appraiser

Warning: Your browser is not compatible with google maps.

All Appraiser Locations

Connecticut

Dayville

785 Hartford Pike, Dayville, CT 06241-1739

860-774-0717

Appraiser: Nick Celentano

(800) 562-2235

Nick.Celentano@farmcrediteast.com

Enfield

240 South Road, Enfield, CT 06082-4451

860-741-4380

Appraiser: Nick Celentano

(800) 562-2235

Nick.Celentano@farmcrediteast.com

Maine

Auburn

615 Minot Avenue, Auburn, ME 04210

207-784-0193

Appraiser: Jeff Barron

(800) 831-4230

jeffrey.barron@farmcrediteast.com

Presque Isle

26 Rice Street, Presque Isle, ME 04769-2265

207-764-6431

Appraiser: James Park

(800) 831-4640

James.Park@farmcrediteast.com

Massachusetts

Middleboro

67 Bedford Street, Middleboro, MA 02346-0720

508-946-4455

Appraiser: Brian Thomas

(800) 946-0506

Brian.Thomas@farmcrediteast.com

New Hampshire

Bedford

2 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH 03110-6010

603-472-3554

Appraiser: Nathan Goddard

(800) 825-3252

Nathan.Goddard@farmcrediteast.com

New Jersey

Bridgeton

29 Landis Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ 08302-4396

856-451-0933

Appraiser: Joshua Garretson

(800) 219-9179

Joshua.Garretson@farmcrediteast.com

Flemington (Lebanon)

9 County Road 618, Flemington (Lebanon), NJ 08833-3028

908-782-5215

Appraiser: John Cooper

(800) 787-3276

John.Cooper@farmcrediteast.com

New York

Batavia

4363 Federal Drive, Batavia, NY 14020-4105

585-815-1900

Appraiser: Kate McDowell

(800) 929-2144

Kate.McDowell@farmcrediteast.com

Burrville (Watertown)

25417 NY Route 12, Burrville (Watertown), NY 13601-5730

315-782-6050

Appraiser: Jessica Prosper

(800) 295-8431

Jessica.Prosper@farmcrediteast.com

Claverack (Hudson)

190 State Route 9H, Claverack (Hudson), NY 12534-3819

518-851-3313

Appraiser: Paul Herrington

(800) 362-4404

Paul.Herrington@farmcrediteast.com

Cooperstown

7397 State Highway 80, Cooperstown, NY 13326

607-282-3002

Appraiser: Ann Aulita

(800) 762-3276

Ann.Aulita@farmcrediteast.com

Cortland (Homer)

One Technology Place, Suite 2, Cortland (Homer), NY 13077-1526

607-749-7177

Appraiser: Matthew Sharpe

(800) 392-3276

Matthew.Sharpe@farmcrediteast.com

Geneva (Phelps)

1450 Route 14, Geneva (Phelps), NY 14532-9542

315-781-7100

Appraiser: John Nicholas

(800) 929-7102

John.Nicholas@farmcrediteast.com

Greenwich

394 State Route 29, Greenwich, NY 12834-2650

518-692-0269

Appraiser: Rick Percoco

(800) 234-0269

Rick.Percoco@farmcrediteast.com

Hornell

1155 Airport Road, Hornell, NY 14843-9144

607-324-2020

Appraiser: Kate McDowell

(800) 929-2144

Kate.McDowell@farmcrediteast.com

Mayville

28 E. Chautauqua Street, Mayville, NY 14757-0163

716-753-2144

Appraiser: Kate McDowell

(800) 929-2144

Kate.McDowell@farmcrediteast.com

Middletown

669 East Main Street, Middletown, NY 10940-2640

845-343-1802

Appraiser: Devin Kuhn

(888) 792-3276

Devin.Kuhn@farmcrediteast.com

Potsdam

One Pioneer Drive, Potsdam, NY 13676-3273

315-265-8452

Appraiser: Jessica Prosper

(800) 295-8431

Jessica.Prosper@farmcrediteast.com

Riverhead

1281 Route 58, Riverhead, NY 11901-2097

631-727-2188

Appraiser: Robert Andrews

(800) 890-3028

Robert.Andrews@farmcrediteast.com

Vermont

Derby

250 Commerce Way, Derby, VT 05829

802-334-8050

Appraiser: Josh Lagerquist

(802) 735-6396

Joshua.Lagerquist@farmcrediteast.com

Middlebury

320 Exchange St., Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-2692

Appraiser: Chris Loomis

(802) 735-6339

Christopher.Loomis@farmcrediteast.com

St. Albans

130 Upper Welden St., St. Albans, VT 05478

802-524-2938

Appraiser: Chris Loomis

(802) 735-6339

Christopher.Loomis@farmcrediteast.com

White River Junction

52 FarmVu Dr., White River Junction, VT 05001

802-295-3670

Appraiser: Josh Lagerquist

(802) 735-6396

Joshua.Lagerquist@farmcrediteast.com

Have general questions?

Let’s get in touch!